Go to top of page

The hazardous waste application has eight sections:

  1. Permit type
  2. Applicant details 
  3. Waste details
  4. Movement details 
  5. Treatment details 
  6. Transport details 
  7. Supporting information 
  8. Review and Submit

You will be able to view the sections and navigate an application after you have completed section 1 within the online Hazardous Waste application.

More detailed information on the content of these sections is available on the Department of Agriculture, Water and the Environment website. 

Do you need further assistance? 
If you require further assistance, please submit a Hazardous Waste enquiry.